Miniature cottages – my collection

First time I saw a miniature cottage was way back when I was in Uni…. immediately I fell in love with it. Don’t know what I’m talking about? Here’s what it is

New Forest Tea Room - Liliput Lane collection

Cantik tak? Ha… sebab tu I fell in love with it…. and believe it or not, every single one ada nama dia sendiri. So, from that moment on, I start collecting it. Manage to save some money masa study kat UK dulu and beli a few, lepas tu, got it as present from my husband throughout the years…. some he got it while on business trips and some in Kuala Lumpur. But only after this summer my collection really grew…. How you may ask? The magic word is eBay!!!!!!!! he he he.

We knew that we were going for a holiday in UK, so we purchased ahead and got them delivered to my husband’s niece who is studying there. I’ll tell more in my next post.

One thought on “Miniature cottages – my collection

Leave a Reply

